Sooke Life Ministries Official opening 800x300

OUR STAFF

Pat Humble, Executive Director
E-mail: Pat_Humble@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 224
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Madeleine Dahl, Employment Instructor
E-mail: Madeleine_Dahl@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 222
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Noa Molia, Family Services Supervisor
E-mail: Noa_Molia@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 231
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Melanie Claassen, Employment Counsellor
E-mail: Melanie_Claassen@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 242
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Sipili Molia, Community Relations Coordinator
E-mail: Sipili_Molia@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 233
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Sharon Burley, Intake Worker
E-mail: Sharon_Burley@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 229
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Jessica Downie, Intake Worker
E-mail: Jessica_Downie@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 227
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Desiree Pearce, Receptionist
E-mail: Desiree_Pearce@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 221
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Linda Roberts, Counselling Supervisor
E-mail: Linda_Roberts@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 223
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Jim Ryerson, Counsellor
E-mail: Jim_Ryerson@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 226
Fax: (250) 386-8527

Mohamoud Ahmed, Driver
E-mail: Mohamoud_Ahmed@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 232
Fax: (250) 386 -8521

Evans Ngongo, Instructor/Network Administrator
E-mail: Evans_Ngongo@can.salvationarmy.org
Tel: (250) 386-8521 ext. 234
Fax: (250) 386-8527